Numerology Class 1 – Module 3

Aug 25th, 2009 | By | Category: Numerology Class Basic, Numerology Courses and Classes
Print This Post Print This Post


Module 3 – The Definition of numbers 4-6

Continuing our discussion of the numbers, we will continue with the depth of human experience as indicated in the numbers below with self-discipline (4), recreation (5) and social awareness (6):

  1. represents creation and self
  2. represents gestation and of union with others
  3. represents self-expression
  4. represents self-discipline
  5. represents recreation and change
  6. represents social awareness
  7. represents spiritual awareness, and intellectual development (creativity)
  8. represents material accomplishment
  9. represents selflessness and humanitarian kindness

The Four (4).
Four is the limitation of humankind. The man (1) joined with the woman (2) and their creative expression which brought about the 4. It represents our practicality. Along with the 1, 2 and 3, Pythagoras considered the 4 as a sacred number representing the Mystic Square and the four properties of equality, foundation, stability and balance. It can also be though of as spirit, mind, body and soul. Boundaries and limitations are created by the 4, but also strength, power and wisdom. The 4th card of the Tarot (the Emperor) is a representation of struggle and authority imposed on self-expression.

Positive traits of 4 Proud, Reliable, Hard working, Loyal, Practical, Logical, Patient, Firm.

Negative traits of 4 Stubborn, jealous, argumentative, exacting, weak, controlling, tyrannical.

Other Corresponding Traits
Numbers: 13, 22, 31, 40, 49, 58, 67, 76, 85, 94, 103
Letters: D, M, V
Color: Green
: Emerald, Jade
Herbs & Plants: Sweet Pea, Pepper, Beans
Musical Note: F#
Planet: Earth* (considered Saturn by some)
Months: April
Birthdays: 4, 13, 22, 31
Symbols: Square, symbols of cross, fixed astrology signs (Leo, Aquarius, Taurus, Scorpio)
Combinations with other numbers: 4 is the one that sets and defines boundaries and requirements. With the 1 and 3 they are tolerable. With 2, 4 and 6 things go very good and compatibility grows. With 5 there are major issues with freedom. With 7 there is much to agree on. With 8 they see eye to eye and with 9 they can come to common ground if there is work or ethics issues . 4 gets along best with 7.

*note this is different from what other numerologists may indicate. An in-depth study of the symbolism of the planets, numbers, tarot and other aspects have proven to me that the correct planetary order is: Sun, Moon, Mercury, Earth, Mars, Venus, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Pluto, Neptune, 12th Planet.

The Five (5).
Five is the expansion of humankind. After the stability and foundation of the 4, the 5 represents a new growing curiosity and growth. Freedom is the leading trait of the 5. The conscious mind and the spiritual planes (superconscious) are represented by the 5. Chaos can result when all control is lost at the hand of personal freedom and the adventurous spirit of the 5. Ascension of spirit is what is required now and an evolution away from the limitations of the 4. Signifying this ascension, the 5th card of the Tarot (the Hierophant) is a representation of this desire for spiritual growth and freedom from all limitations.

Positive traits of 5 Adventurous, dramatic, energetic, interesting, intelligent, enthusiastic, charming, versatile, active.

Negative traits of 5 Unreliable, temperamental, fickle, envious, vain, inconsistent, moody, calculating.

Other Corresponding Traits
Numbers: 14, 23, 32, 41, 50, 59, 68, 77, 86, 95, 104
Letters: E, N, W
Color: Blue
: Turquoise, Aquamarine
Herbs & Plants: Carnation, Primrose, Gardenia
Musical Note: G
Planet: Mars
Months: May
Birthdays: 5, 14, 23
Symbols: Star, Pentagram
Combinations with other numbers: With the 1, 3 and 5 things are tolerable, though the 5 does not always follow leadership. With 2 there is an agreeable balance. With 4 they are definitely at odds. With 6, 8 and 9 an excellent and positive combination. With 7 there is nothing in common. 5 gets along best with 6, 8 and 9.

The Six (6).
Six is the harmony of humankind. With the elements of earth and air the 6 represents the end of the adventure seeking 5 and the desire and seeking for love and affection. The symbol of beauty and creation, the 6 is the provider and caretaker, the giver of comfort and happiness, protection and abundance for all others. Intelligent and practical it is the number of marriage, responsibility and obligations. Peace, love and domesticity are the key qualities. The 6 is known to contribute to solutions and pleasure. Harmony and accord are it’s key qualities as it seeks perfection in all respects. The 6th card of the Tarot is The Lovers – a perfect representation of the 6.

Positive traits of 6 Conscientious, kind, devoted, idealistic, wise, domestic, concerned, idealistic, unselfish.

Negative traits of 6 Self-righteous, vain, intrusive, stifling, nagging, extravagant, wasteful.

Other Corresponding Traits
Numbers: 15, 24, 33, 42, 51, 60, 79, 78, 87, 96, 105
Letters: F, O, X
Color: Indigo
: Sapphire, Pearl, Diamond
Herbs & Plants: Dandelion, Laurel, Tulip, Chrysanthemum, Rosewood
Musical Note: G
Planet: Venus
Months: June
Birthdays: 6, 15, 24
Symbols: Seal of Solomon, Star of David, 2 Triangles combined (one inverted)
Combinations with other numbers: With the 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 a fairly secure combination, good compatibility. With the 6, a great combination, 6’s love each other’s traits. With 7, not a very good combination at all, 7’s cannot understand the 6 style. With 8 and 9 a great combination. 6’s get along best with 6, 8 and 9.

Print This Post Print This Post

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Comment